Upcoming Posts

Here is just a list of topics I will be making posts about soon when I have a clear mind to actually sit down and write about:

  1. Freedom of speech: standing vs sitting debate
  2. Rape culture: why victims are being blamed for getting raped
  3. Unseen chronic illnesses 
  4. Growing up and moving on
  5. Self love: new edition 

These are just certain things I want to touch base on but as of now I do not have the right mindset to focus on writing these posts. Once I get my mind right and I find a peaceful place I will conduct these posts and they will be back to back posts as in written in the same day. So if you’re intrested in what I have to write about just bare with me and these will be published in the upcoming month.

Until then,

Bre James 

Leave a Reply

