14 People Confess To How They Became Cheaters And Why Most Don’t Plan On Stopping

Alf Santos –www.instagram.com/alfsantos/1. Cheaters Cheat Because They Don’t Respect Themselves I’ve been a cheater in most relationships I’ve had, and as a result, a self-hater for most relationships. I’ve been through therapy for about 8 years for other reasons and what I’ve come to learn is that I didn’t feel I deserved love, affection, or…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/lisa-woods/2016/05/14-people-confess-how-they-became-cheaters-and-why-most-dont-plan-on-stopping/

Leave a Reply

