Date The Guy Who Texts At 2:30AM To See If You Got Home Safe (Not The One Who Booty Calls You)

Gilles LambertYou texted me at 2:30 AM and I was expecting a booty call, but I should have known you better than that. It’s just been so long since you’ve texted me late at night, I was mostly taken by surprise. You used to text me about plans and deep thoughts when we weren’t together,…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/becca-martin/2016/05/date-the-guy-who-texts-at-230am-to-see-if-you-got-home-safe-not-the-one-who-booty-calls-you/

Leave a Reply

