6 Things Every Extrovert Secretly Has To Deal With

via AlloydoscopickevinOver the past few years I’ve noticed a growing number of articles exclaiming, “How To Take Care of An Introvert” or “10 Things Everyone Should Understand About Introverts” and while I have no real problem with introverts and introversion, my issue is with the fact that people of the internet seem to have romanticized…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/macy-sto-domingo/2014/03/6-things-every-extrovert-secretly-has-to-deal-with/

Although I am not an extrovert I can relate to all these points simply because I give off as if I’m an extrovert when really social anxiety controls my life which makes me a homebody type of person.

Leave a Reply

