17 Questions Your Buddies In Med School Are Completely Sick Of Answering

1.  When are you done?  You’ve been there forever! I usually shake my head and give some sort of a half smile. “Yeah, I have been here forever, I’ll probably never get out of med school, I’m planning to spend the rest of my life as a student.” 2. Are you EVER going to get married? Excellent…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/heather-bergdahl/2016/04/17-questions-your-buddies-in-med-school-are-completely-sick-of-answering/

Leave a Reply

