6 Men and Women Explain Exactly What It Felt Like When Their Partners Stopped Loving Them

“May I suggest a topic? Why do couples fall out of love? I’m asking because it’s happening to me and the girl I love.” This was the request I received from avid Thought Catalog reader. As intriguing as Lee’s proposal is, before we can go to “Why” we must first focus on the “How.” Which…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/sade-andria-zabala/2016/04/6-men-and-women-explain-exactly-what-it-felt-like-when-their-partners-stopped-loving-them/

Leave a Reply

