I Don’t Want Someone To Fall In Love With My Beauty, I Want Someone To Fall In Love With My Scars

NisheI don’t want someone to fall in love with my smile, I want someone to fall in love with my tears, and the stories they hold. I want someone to understand the pain behind each tear and understand the tears behind each smile. I don’t want someone to fall in love with my laugh, I…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/rania-naim/2016/04/i-dont-want-someone-to-fall-in-love-with-my-beauty-i-want-someone-to-fall-in-love-with-my-scars/

Leave a Reply

