Your Relationship Status Does Not Determine Your Value, But The World Needs to Stop Telling Us It Does

Greg RainesI celebrated my 26th birthday last week. I spent most of the month dreading the day – March 31st served as a stark reminder that yet another year had passed and I wasn’t where I expected to be in my life. I was going to wake up the morning of my birthday, alone. No…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/coral-martinez/2016/04/your-relationship-status-does-not-determine-your-value-but-the-world-needs-to-stop-telling-us-it-does/

Leave a Reply

