4 Things You’re Actually Saying When You Say You Have Trust Issues

Brian OldhamI get it. I’ve been there. Actually, I am there. I am one of those people that no matter who it is, I have a hard time trusting them. It could be an asshole guy, or a really sweet, caring and loving guy. It could be my roommate or my best friend. I. Don’t.…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/taylor-nadler/2016/04/4-things-youre-actually-saying-when-you-say-you-have-trust-issues/

The thing about this post is that I do have these thoughts when I say I have trust issues. Kudos for hitting the nail on the head and in my feels.

Leave a Reply

